Plattform

Das Hauptziel des Projekts ist es, Schulen innovative und effektive Lösungen zur Bekämpfung des Phänomens Hate Speech anzubieten. Dafür werden zwei Werkzeuge entwickelt, die allen interessierten Schulen zur Verfügung stehen werden:

  • Ein europaweites Schulnetzwerk, das zunächst den am Projekt teilnehmenden Partnerschulen zur Verfügung gestellt wird und dann allen interessierten Schulen offensteht, die durch Verbreitungsmaßnahmen (z.B. durch Multiplier Events) erreicht werden;
  • Eine interaktive Plattform, die für alle Schulen im Netzwerk zugänglich ist, mit nützlichen Inhalten zum Thema Hate Speech, der Möglichkeit, Fälle zu diskutieren und Bottom-Up-Initiativen durchzuführen.

Das AMeLiE-Projekt sieht vor, eine Plattform zu entwickeln, auf der Lernmaterialien hochgeladen werden können.

Die Plattform wird ab Juli / August 2021 verfügbar sein und richtet sich an Lehrkräfte.

Das Projekt basiert auf bereits etablierten und bewährten Ansätzen.

Platform

The main objective of the project is to offer innovative and effective solutions to the world of education to combat the phenomenon of online hate-speech, in order to create two tools that will be available to all schools concerned:

  • European network of schools, which will be initially made available to schools participating in the project as associated partners and then open to all interested schools, reached through dissemination activities and thanks to Multiplier Events;
  • interactive platform accessible to all schools and educational communities in the network, with content useful to address the theme of online hate-speech, possibility to discuss cases, carry out bottom-up initiatives.

The AMeLiE project provides to develop an usefull platfom where training materials will be uploaded. The platform will be available from July-August 2021 and it aims at teachers.

The project is therefore based on approaches that are derived from already established and proven experiences.